Committee Member & Photo Cell Number Work Number Email Address
Chairman : Kyriako Kambanis
+27 82 099 1827 n/a k68@msn.com
Vice Chairman : George Koupis
Photo to follow +27 83 459 0239 +27 51 448 1499 george@itcall.co.za
Treasurer : Androulla Georgiou
Photo to follow +27 83 459 0300 n/a n/a
Secretary : Jeannine Saffy-Tyropolis
Photo to follow n/a n/a saffy@icon.co.za
Ladies Committee : Harra Pappas
Photo to follow +27 79 495 4785 n/a harra.1@hotmail.com
Events Committee : Chris Ioannides
+27 82 803 0202 n/a chris@caramellos.co.za
Events Committee : Mario Savva
Photo to follow +27 83 259 6127 n/a m.savvas@hotmail.com
Advisory Member : Angelo Nichas
Photo to follow +27 82 901 9747 +27 51 430 8195 angelo.n@cneryonline.co.za
Events Committee : Costa Bunyaz
Photo to follow +27 82 466 6706 n/a costabunyaz@afrihost.co.za
Church Committee : Irene Retsinas
Photo to follow +27 83 473 7988 n/a iretsinas64@gmail.com
Church Committee : Anthony Joannides
Photo to follow +27 82 553 1418 n/a dulux@paco.co.za